How to Delete Facebook Account? (Facebook Account Delete Permanently): Hello friends, in today’s Hindi article we are going to know how to delete our Facebook accounts? These days almost everyone has an account on Facebook!
Facebook is the largest social media platform in the world! Creating an account on this popular social media platform is very easy!
And if you want to delete your Facebook account for any reason or want to deactivate it for some time! So let’s how to delete a Facebook account in a very short time? get to know about it!
Then you have arrived at the right place! So let’s how to delete a Facebook account in a very short time? Let us know (How to Delete your Facebook Account)!
How to Delete Facebook Account? (Facebook Account Delete Permanently)
You can delete your Facebook account properly by following the steps given below! So without any delay let’s start this Hindi article!
Step-1: First of all login into your Facebook account on your mobile! And click on the three lines shown on the top right!
Step-2: Then you have to come down a little and click on Settings & Privacy! After that click on Settings!
Step-3: Now you will come to a new page and here you have to scroll down and click on Account Ownership and Control!
Step-4: After this, you see Deactivation and Deletion option! So click on the Deactivation and Deletion option!
Step-5: Here you get two options! First, deactivate your Facebook account and second delete it permanently!
Because we have to delete our Facebook account! That’s why we select the radio button of delete account here! After that click on Continue to Account Deletion!
Soon after this, we reach a new page where we see the written Before You Delete, We May Be Able to Help! That is, why do you want to delete your account after all!
Here you are given some simple reasons to delete the Facebook account and their solutions! Such as Facebook accounts getting hacked, privacy concerns and wasting more time on Facebook, etc.
If you have any of these reasons then you can select otherwise click on Continue to Account Deletion!
Difference between Deactivate and Delete Account
So let’s first understand Deactivate and Delete Account!
Deactivate Facebook Account
If you proceed by selecting the Deactivate option here, then your Facebook account will be deactivated for some time.
Although your Facebook messenger and notifications are on!
Delete Facebook Account
Apart from this, if you select the delete option here, then your account will be permanently deleted which means delete forever.
Keep in mind that deleting Facebook Account Permanently also deletes Facebook Messenger!
Step-6: Now you come to a new page of Account Deletion! As we learned in the earlier step, once the account is permanently deleted, you do not get any data on that Facebook account!
That’s why in this step you can do some important things before deleting your Facebook account! for example:
1. To Keep Messenger, Deactivate Instead
That is, if you want to keep your Messenger message, then you deactivate your Facebook account instead of deleting it!
2. Save Posts in Your Archive
This means that if you delete your account, all your posts and photos will also be deleted!
In such a situation, if you do not want to see some of your photos and posts in your Facebook profile or do not want to be shown to others! Because of this you are deciding to delete your account!
So instead of deleting your entire account, you can move those photos and posts to Archive! These photos and images will not appear in your profile!
But you can access them whenever you want by going to the Activity logs!
3. Download Your Information
You Can Download All Photos and Posts Information Before Delete Your Facebook Account!
4. Review Apps You’re Logged Into
Here you get information about all those apps, which you must have logged in with this Facebook account!
If you delete this account then you are automatically logged out from these applications.
So after that let’s proceed by clicking on Delete Account!
Step-7: Before deleting the Facebook account, once again you are asked for the password! So write down the password of your Facebook ID and click on Continue!
Step-8: Now finally you are asked to Confirm Permanent Account Deletion! So if you want to delete your account, then click on Delete Account!
Step-9: So now you see Your Account is Scheduled for Permanent Deletion written on your screen!
This means that your Facebook account has been scheduled to be successfully deleted! And after the next 30 days, it will be completely deleted!
If you want to run this Facebook account again, then you can log in to it between these 30 days! Due to this your Facebook Account Deletion request will be canceled!
ये भी पढ़े – How to Check Your Name in Voter List
I hope you have easily understood how we can “How to Delete Facebook Account?”.
Hope you have got to know a lot about (Facebook ka Account Delete Kaise Kare) from today’s article! If you have any questions or suggestions related to this post, then definitely tell us by commenting in the comment section!
And do share the post on social media (WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.)!